Week 14: Classmate Interview: Beatriz Adanza

I got to meet this super down to Earth girl, Beatriz.  She’s really nice, optimistic, and out going.  She is from Huntington Beach and is majoring in kinesiology here at CSULB.  I think that’s a great major and I can definitely see her working with and helping out people one day.  One of her favorite foods is macaroni and cheese mixed with spam!  I’ve never tried that before but I’ve had macaroni and cheese mixed with hot dogs, so I’m sure I would like this combination, too.  She also likes the fried oreos found at the fair!  I have never tried this either so I definitely have to get on that soon.  One of her friends who was taking the picture of us actually took a selfie of himself so I had to retake the picture with her after a bunch of laughing.  She is definitely really funny and happy and I would suggest if you ever see her, you should meet and get to know Beatriz!

20150319_113704

Leave a Reply

